Little Pink Angels

As a kind of sidebar to yesterday’s Pinktober wreath, I played a bit with the Gift Bow Bigz Die and decided to give the lovely little paper angels a try. These things are everywhere on PInterest, and likely the main reason I bought this die to begin with, although it’s taken me literally months to get around to trying this first one. Hopefully, eventually she’ll be joined by a whole heavenly host of tags for Relay ornaments.


Bow Angel--Pink

(That’s some more of the old Candy Lane dsp here.  *sigh* I love that stuff.)

Short and sweet post — just like my lil angel here.  Thanks for visiting my Little Corner today!

Leave a Reply

